PURCHASING

Request email notification when page changes E-Notify


Building Regs

About Purchasing
The responsibility of the Purchasing Department is to acquire materials, supplies, and equipment necessary for proper and efficient operating procedures, considering the best price and quality. This department is not involved in capital improvement. (See Facilities Management)

Contact Us:
(937) 225-4699
(937) 496-3006 Fax

Location:                                                        
451 W. Third St., 9th Floor                     
P.O. Box 972
Dayton, OH 45422-1375 

     Contact Us Quote Bubble    


For additional information, please contact the following Purchasing staff members: 

Central Services Director Tyler Small SmallT@mcohio.org
Purchasing Manager Marsha Shaffer ShafferM@mcohio.org
Senior Buyer Barbara Asberry AsberryB@mcohio.org
Senior Buyer Jacqueline Bailey  BaileyJ@mcohio.org
Buyer Denise Burris BurrisD@mcohio.org
Buyer Ron Strong StrongR@mcohio.org
Financial Services Rep Sossena Mekasha MekashaS@mcohio.org